Contact Us

Home / About KAEC / Contact Us

Office

Address

Fulbright Building, 23 Backbeom-ro 28-gil, Mapu-gu, Seoul, 04156 Republic of Korea

Business Hours

KAEC’s business hours are from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm Monday through Friday. KAEC is closed for Korean and American national holidays.

Click here to see office closings for 2020 holidays
  • Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day (A & K)
  • Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (A)
  • Friday & Monday, January 24 & 27: Seol-Nal (Lunar New Year Days) (K)
  • Monday, February 17: Presidents’ Day (A)
  • Thursday, April 30: Sukka Tansin Il (Buddha’s Birthday) (K)
  • Tuesday, May 5: Orininal (Children’s Day) (K)
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day (A)
  • Saturday, June 6: Hyun Choong Il (Memorial Day) (K)
  • Friday, July 3: Independence Day (A)
  • Saturday, August 15: Kwang Bok Jul (Independence Day) (K)
  • Monday, September 7: Labor Day (A)
  • Wednesday – Friday, September 30, October 1-2: Chusok (Korean Thanksgiving Days) (K)
  • Friday, October 9: Han Geul Nal (Korean Alphabet Day) (K)
  • Monday, October 12: Columbus Day (A)
  • Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day (A)
  • Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving Day (A)
  • Friday, December 25: Christmas Day (A & K)

(A) – Denotes American holiday (K) – Denotes Korean holiday

Contact Us

Phone

About Fulbright Programs: 82-2-3275-4023
About Academic Testing Services: 82-2-3275-4007
About U.S. University Accreditation & General Inquiries: 82-2-3275-4000

Email

Please select an inquiry type.