Contact Us

Home / About KAEC / Contact Us

Office

Address

Fulbright Building, 23 Baekbeom-ro 28-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul, 04156 Republic of Korea

Business Hours

KAEC’s business hours are from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm Monday through Friday. KAEC is closed for Korean and American national holidays.

Click here to see office closings for 2022 holidays
  • January 17 (Monday) : Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (A)
  • Jan. 31, Feb. 1 & 2 (Mon, Tues, Wed) : Lunar New Year Days (K)
  • February 21 (Monday) : Washington’s Birthday (A)
  • March 1 (Tuesday) : Independence Movement Day (K)
  • March 9 (Wednesday) : Presidential Election Day (K)
  • May 5 (Thursday) : Children’s Day (K)
  • May 30 (Monday): Memorial Day (A)
  • June 1 (Wednesday) : Local Election Day (K)
  • June 6 (Monday) : Memorial Day (K)
  • June 20 (Monday) : Juneteenth Day (A)
  • July 4 (Monday) : Independence Day (A)
  • August 15 (Monday) : Independence Day (K)
  • Sep. 9 & 12 (Fri & Mon) : Korean Thanksgiving Days (K)
  • October 3 (Monday) : Nat’l Foundation Day (K)
  • October 10 (Monday) : Columbus Day (A)
  • November 11 (Friday) : Veterans Day (A)
  • November 24 (Thursday) : Thanksgiving Day (A)
  • December 26 (Monday) : Christmas Day (A)

(A) – Denotes American holiday (K) – Denotes Korean holiday

Contact Us

Phone

About Fulbright Programs: 82-2-3275-4023
About Academic Testing Services: 82-2-3275-4000, press 2
General Inquiries: 82-2-3275-4000

Email

Please select an inquiry type.